Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 4 customer reviews
"I have been a patient of Pure Rehab for several years. They are second to none! Amy has been a life changer for me! Not only is she a great physical therapist, she is also extremely wise and very knowledgeable of the medical field. Amy is the reason for my good health. She genuinely cares about her patients, and goes above and beyond to ensure patient needs are met. I drive an hour to receive physical therapy from Amy. I will not entrust my care with any other physical therapist in the state of Georgia! If you're looking for a really true, professional, physical therapist location, you should choose Pure Rehab! Shai, the office manager is also top tier. Never do I have to worry if my scheduling will be incorrect or when it needs to be changed, she makes sure to take care of it promptly! Pure Rehab Physical Therapy is the best!!!"
Feb 13, 2024
"I was referred to Pure Rehab by a friend who had used them in the past. After having rotator cuff surgery I needed to find someone to provide physical therapy for me. Having never had to use a physical therapist before, I did not know what to expect. I was so impressed with her office staff, the one on one attention I was given, and the success of my treatment. I like the fact that Amy sees one patient at a time and she gives you her full attention during your visit. Amy gave me exercises to do at home as well and made sure I knew what to do to aide in the healing process. I am so pleased with my progress and will use Pure Rehab again, if needed!"
Jan 25, 2024
"Very informative information. Worked diligently to make a diagnosis. Felt 100% better after diagnosis and dry needling, After months of knee pain I've been dealing with for several months. Thank you so much."
Jan 11, 2024
"Good morning, my name is Walter Huey, and I've had both of hips replaced. I had my right hip replacement done in June 2021. I found pure rehab online. It was the best choice I could've made. Amy and Brett are super professional, very good at what they do. They care, and thats all i can ask for. I would definitely recommend pure rehab to anyone who needs any part of the body rehabbed."
Aug 09, 2023
"Awesome PT. People are personable and very professional. Seeing outstanding results."
Jul 12, 2023
From Google
Jun 16, 2023
From Google
"They have the best physical therapy facility and the best staff! Best rehabilitation facility to gain observational hours as a student."
Jun 16, 2023
From Google
"It's difficult to find anything authentic these days.. The people here are very authentic and love what they do.. Everyone of them truly cares about you and it shows. I highly recommend Pure Rehab!"
May 28, 2023
From Google
May 23, 2023
From Google
"Fantastic torture with great results. Thank you Amy for helping me heal."
May 23, 2023
From Google
"I work very closely with the clinic & it’s amazing to see a group that truly cares about their patients. Everyone here is super friendly and kind every time I stop by. Pure Rehab is an excellent group- couldn’t recommend them enough!"
May 23, 2023
From Google
"My experience has been great. They have helped me through knee and hip replacement. I trust them implicitly to work through all therapies. It is the only place I would go for physical therapy!"
May 16, 2023
From Google
May 12, 2023
From Google
"Pure Rehab is the Best place to go to get best results with physical therapy. Im a Registered Nurse with 23 years of hospital experience in Acute care and I have high expectations when it comes to medical care and rehab services. I give 5 STARS to Pure Rehab!!! Amy and Brett are amazing, knowledgeable, compassionate and very caring physical therapists. I came to Pure Rehab discouraged as I had no improvement with my issue. Amy gave me HOPE! Both Amy and Brett worked with me twice a week and helped me to achieve incredible improvement. Little by little I started to get my life back and master tasks that I could never do before. I was very impressed with the variety of therapy treatments that Amy was implementing included but not limited to dry needling, cupping, taping, and massage. I could never find a more complete and incredibly successful therapy than at Pure Rehab. The words are not enough to express my gratitude to Amy and her Amazing Pure Rehab Crew for their dedicated work and incredible care."
Dec 22, 2022
From Google
"I really enjoyed my time with everyone.. friendly polite respectful and answer any questions you need thank you guys and God bless you all"
Jul 24, 2022
From Google
Jul 23, 2022
From Google
"Pure Rehab are knowledgeable and extremely competent .provides an education along with the therapy. My sincerest thanks for them ,kindness, patience, compassion and diligence to keep me on track. I can’t say enough good things about him but I totally recommend them to anyone.Thanks"
Jun 03, 2022
From Google
May 06, 2022
From Google
"The care I have received at Pure Rehab has been an answer to my prayers. I have received treatment for lower back pain as well as knee pre-hab, before total knee replacement, as well as phenomenal care in my recovery after surgery. My doctor is so pleased with the progress I have made and I credit Amy, Jess & Brett for helping me to be successful. I truly believe Amy is the best PT there is, anywhere!"
Jan 04, 2022
From Google
"Excellent care, highly recommended!"
Dec 23, 2021
From Google
"(I posted this review on Yelp as well. I think the world of Amy and Brett.) Amy is a fantastic physical therapist. I was having issues with my right knee that would not go away. My orthopedic doctor told me I had arthritis in my knees and that was the problem. He did not have any solutions and anything I asked him about he responded with "it's just arthritis." I was very frustrated because the pain was too acute and not even in the locations he was indicating. Amy was recommended to me by a friend and she was fantastic. She has a great deal of knowledge and experience and it shows. Over the course of three weeks, she tracked down the problems. She used a series of dry needling treatments, stretches and different exercises to treat it. She also set me up with a routine to do at home. Most importantly, it was her ability to diagnose the issue. Because the issue was subtle and hard for me to explain, it took a couple of visits but she figured it out. Her patience and combined approach paid off and the issues with my knee have cleared up. Best of all, she gave me a sense of hope. I give her my highest recommendation. Thanks Amy!"
May 27, 2021
From Google
"If your having difficulty or just worried about finding a physical therapist look no more! Dr Amy is fabulous! I am so glad I found them when I hurt my back! Talk about ouch! I feel that she truly cares for each one of her patients. Each therapy session is tailored specifically for each individual. She also has the best insurance and scheduling lady Jessica. Together they are the most wonderful, caring ladies who work so hard to make the office a place to feel comfortable with getting back to your old self. Wish I could write more good stuff but Google is cutting me off. 🤣"
Apr 13, 2021
From Google
Sep 09, 2020
From Google
"Had a great experience at Pure Rehab. I was seen as soon as I walked through the door. Amy took her time and asked questions about my concerns with my back. She throughly checked my back, other joints, and nerves before giving suggestions on treatment. I will recommend her service to others and will return again with any further issues."
Mar 03, 2020
From Google
"Love Pure Rehab!!! So friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend!!! I have had issues with a herniated disc and I have felt so much relief since coming and seeing Amy. So glad I found her!!"
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
"Growing up as a runner I have always had foot pain, I tried a variety of treatments from steroid shots to physical therapy- none of which brought me relief. As time went on I began thinking that's just apart of the course for a runner. As I got older I began having knee pain. Although unsure from previous experiences I gave physical therapy one more shot at Pure Rehab. I went to Pure Rehab where not only was the environment warm and welcoming, my therapist Amy was knowledge and informative about what was going on with me every step of the way. Through my treatment at Pure Rehab not only did I get relief of my knee pain but also the pain in my feet that I never expected to go away! I am forever grateful that I bumped into a place that allows me to continue to do what I love to do pain free!"
Sep 06, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Farthing is a miracle worker! I was knocked on my back while playing volleyball, and hurt my arm when reaching to stop my fall. I started seeing an orthopedic doctor. Most of the pain was in my wrist, elbow, and thumb. The doctor treated me with cortisone shots, which didn't work, and told me the next step would be surgery. I suffered with the pain for 3 years That's when I found Dr. Farthing. She dry needled the muscle in the lower part of my arm, and my pain was gone She has since treated a knee injury in the same way, with the same results... No More Pain! Dr. Farthing is an answer to prayer. She doesn't just treat the pain. She finds the origin of the pain, and treats it. If you want a doctor, who is sincerely concerned in healing her patients, you will go see Dr. Farthing"
Sep 05, 2018
From Google
"Pure Rehab is pure magic! Nothing else could fix my chronic neck pain. Amy took the time to pinpoint the exact problem and fix it through dry needling and PT. No medicine or weekly visits required. She gave me exercises to strengthen those muscles to ensure the problem stays resolved. The convenience of a Saturday morning or weekday evening appointment is unbeatable for our busy lives."
Aug 25, 2018
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.